localhost
SELECT * FROM index_titleTrinity Presbyterian ChurchTrinity Home Pagedone Trinity Presbyterian Church

 Change font size
Member Login   |   Administrator Login
--->
small logo
Scripture and Sermon Archives
Last 90 days
" Going to Seed"
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Psalm 119: 105-112; Matthew 13: 1-9, 18-23Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
" "
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Romans 7: 15-25a; Matthew 11: 16-19, 25-30Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
" Life and Death Decisions"
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Romans 6: 1b-11; Genesis 21: 8-21Carmen Raines
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"You're Worth It"
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Psalm 86: 1-20, 16-17; Matthew 10: 24-39Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Proclaim with Passion"
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Psalm 116: 1-12, 12-19; Matthew 9: 35 - 10: 8Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Three's the Charm"
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Psalm 8; Matthew 28: 16-20Rev. Alex Wales
 
"Spirit Filled"
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Acts 2: 1-13; Acts 2: 14-21Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Shut Your Mouth"
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Psalm 68: 1-10; Acts 1: 6-14Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Never Alone"
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Psalm 66: 8-20; John 14: 15-21Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"He'll Leave the Light On"
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Psalm 31: 1-5, 15-16; John 14: 1-14Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Safe Habor"
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Psalm 23; John 10: 1-10Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Shouting Thomas"
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Psalm 16; John 20: 19-29Carmen Raines
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Start of the Road Trip"
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Psalm 116: 1-4, 12-19; Luke 24: 13-35Rev. Alex Wales
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
©2001-2017   |   Trinity Presbyterian Church   |   4746 SW 21st Street, Topeka, Kansas 66604   |   785.272.2620   |   YouBelong@TrinityPresbyterian.net