Change font size
Member Login   |   Administrator Login
small logo
Scripture and Sermon Archives
Last 90 days
"Risk and Reward "
Sunday, November 19, 2017
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11; Matthew 25:14-30Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"An Invitation to Party"
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Amos 5: 18-24Matthew 25: 1-13Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"The Neighborhood of Saints "
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Revelation 7: 9-17; Matthew 5: 1-12Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Confessing Our Heritage "
Sunday, October 29, 2017
1 Thessalonians 2: 1-8; Matthew 22: 34-36Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Divided Loyalty "
Sunday, October 22, 2017
1 Thessalonians 1: 1-10; Matthew 22: 15-22Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"OVERDRESSED "
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Isaiah 25: 1-9; Matthew 22: 1-14Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Borrowed Time"
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Philippians 3:4b-14; Matthew 21: 33-46Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Imitators of Jesus"
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Philippians 2: 1-13; Matthew 21: 23-32Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"All in a Day's Work"
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Philippians 1: 21-30; Matthew 20: 1-6Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"God's Math"
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Romans 14: 1-12; Matthew 18: 21-35Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Bound Together"
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Romans 13: 8-14; Matthew 18: 15-20Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Crossings"
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Romans 12: 9-21; Matthew 16: 21-28Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Rocking the Foundation"
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Psalm 124; Matthew 16: 13-20Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
©2001-2017   |   Trinity Presbyterian Church   |   4746 SW 21st Street, Topeka, Kansas 66604   |   785.272.2620   |   YouBelong@TrinityPresbyterian.net