Like Us On Facebook Trinity Presbyterian Church
"Glorify God, Share Christ’s Love, Make New Disciples"
Sundays: Sunday School Classes - 9:30AM; Church "Mingle" Time - 10:00 AM; Worship - 10:30 AM
Worship | Trinity Presbyterian Church


Moderator: Reverend Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Clerk: Stan McAdoo
Treasurer: Becky Bollinger
Financial Secretary: Carol Shannahan

Class of 2018

Peggy McAdoo
Mission Committee

Dennis Williams
Finance Committee

Susan Stickley
Peacemaking Committee

Debra Ricks
Christian Education - Children

Class of 2019

Marvin Burris
Stewardship Committee

David Shriver
Property Committee

Jon Farrell-Higgins
Personnel Committee

Janis Holiwell
Evangelism Committee

Class of 2020

Ann Fincham
Worship Committee

Jenny Lee
Christian Education - Adults

Carmen Raines

Pat Thomblison
Christian Education - Children

Like Us On Facebook
Trinity Presbyterian Church, 4746 SW 21st Street, Topeka, Kansas 66604
(785) 272-2620 -
© 2001-2018 Trinity Presbyterian Church
Web Hosting Provided by "Websites by Forrest"