Like Us On Facebook Trinity Presbyterian Church
"Glorify God, Share Christ’s Love, Make New Disciples"
Sundays: Sunday School Classes - 9:30AM; Church "Mingle" Time - 10:00 AM; Worship - 10:30 AM
Sermon Archives | Trinity Presbyterian Church

Worship Sermons

(Last 90 Days)

Sunday, November 11, 2018
A Widow’s Mite
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, November 4, 2018
A Family of Saints
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Carmen Raines
Sunday, October 21, 2018
A Commitment to Risk-Taking
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Children Will Listen
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, September 16, 2018
"Say What?"
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Teach Your Children Well
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Abiding Life
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Like Us On Facebook
Trinity Presbyterian Church, 4746 SW 21st Street, Topeka, Kansas 66604
(785) 272-2620 - YouBelong@TrinityPresbyterian.net
© 2001-2018 Trinity Presbyterian Church
Web Hosting Provided by "Websites by Forrest"